top of page
  • Writer's pictureJavier

Little Samuel Joins the Feline Family!


After hearing a kitten cry on the streets for three days straight, I finally found this adorable tux kitty wandering around the house. He was starving as you could imagine. Luckily it was lunch time and we had a plate of freshly cooked sardines ready for the whole family... but seeing how hungry this sweet little fellow was, we let him gulp it all down! We are barely able to cover the basic expenses of the sanctuary with the kind help of our supporters, and adding a new mouth to feed will make more difficult to make ends meet in this ruthless hyperinflation, but I'm afraid I will never be able to ignore a stray kitten that crosses my path. And my parents approve this. Decades ago this was the origin of our cat sanctuary, and it continues to this day.

83 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • download
  • images
bottom of page