top of page
  • Writer's pictureJavier

Youcaring Update # 11


Posted on 10/01/2017

My dear supporters and friends, thanks to your astounding kindness and solidarity, I'm happy to share the good news of the goal for October already been reached, meaning the funds for the shelter are secured for another month. 

Close friends and newcomers alike blessed us with their endless generosity and love, dispelling once again any lingering fear I could have regarding the future of our feline family during this economic disaster that promises to keep ravaging my country for the foreseeable future. But I know without a shadow of a doubt that you will be here for us in the trying times, giving us your gifts of strength to keep doing what we do to feed so many mouths in these impossible circumstances. 

A huge THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart goes this time to Kate, Dawn, Linda, Astrid, Resham, Iain, Rosemary, Tracey and Michelle, to the ever present and generous anonymous friends, to my spiritual guides Romana, Magda and Laurie, to all my wonderful, thoughtful and loving twitter followers, and to all the spirits of light that look over us from Heaven, who added a very bright and beautiful angel to their ranks this month. All of you, equally, form part of this amazing miracle that has allowed us to still be here today doing the best we can for these cats. We owe each and every one of you everything.

Until the next update, God bless and protect you all, dear friends!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • download
  • images
bottom of page